Shivaratri 2018

Month wise Shivaratri details and list 2018

Year - 2018 Shasti Sankatahara Chathurthi Thiruvonam Maadha Sivarathiri Ekadhasi Chathurthi
January 23 Tue 5 Fri 18 Thu 15 Mon 12 Fri
27 Sat
21 Sun
February 21 Wed 3 Sat 14 Wed 14 Wed 11 Sun
26
19 Mon
March 23 Feri 5 Mon 13 Tue 15 Thu 13 Tue
27
21 Wed
April 21 Sat 3 Tue 10 Tue 14 Sat 12 Thu
26 Thu
19 Thu
May 20 Sun 3 Thu 7 Mon 13 Sun 11 Fri
25 Fri
18 Fri
June 19 Tue 2 Sat 3 Sun 12 Tue 10 Sun
24 Sun
17 Sun
July 18 Wed 1 Sun
31 Tue
1 Sun 11 Wed 9 Mon
23 Mon
16 Mon
August 16 Thu 30 Thu 24 Fri 9 Thu 7 Tue
22 Wed
14 Tue
September 15 Sat 28 Fri 21 Fri 8 Sat 6 Thu
20 Thu
13 Thu
October 14 Sun 27 Sat 18 Thu 7 Sun 5 Fri
20 Sat
12 Fri
November 13 Tue 26 Mon 14 Wed 5 Mon 3 Sat
19 Mon
11 Sun
December 13 Thu 25 Tue 11 Tue 5 Wed 3 Mon
18 Tue
11 Tue